Labor Day Tournament 2024

Tie 1st Place - (+2) -\$120 Proshop Credit each

Justin Taylor George O'Dea Dave Baughman Julie Deffibaugh

Tie 1st Place – (+2) -\$120 Proshop Credit each

Denny Pennabaker Steve Claar Mark Broome Lisa Dickinson

<u>3rd Place (+3) -- \$60 Proshop Credit Each</u>

Andy McLean Dave Blake Dale Hebner Johnny Sloas